279276281_5369251859801898_1655395931478661893_n
279276281_5369251859801898_1655395931478661893_n

press to zoom
277784047_5305523376174747_4010441996936464022_n
277784047_5305523376174747_4010441996936464022_n

press to zoom
277539109_5313720235355061_751050325992069951_n
277539109_5313720235355061_751050325992069951_n

press to zoom
279276281_5369251859801898_1655395931478661893_n
279276281_5369251859801898_1655395931478661893_n

press to zoom
1/8

Welcome to Orleton CE Primary School

We are a one form entry school, allowing us to nurture every child as an individual. Many parents choose to bring their children to Orleton from outside our traditional catchment area to experience our excellent facilities and wonderful opportunities for learning.

Wrap around care is available from 8 am – 5.30pm each day, delivered through a mixture of; breakfast clubs, after school activities and Fun Club.

Our kitchen offers a range of delicious and nutritious home cooked meals daily.

We offer: academic excellence, a wide range of sporting opportunities, music lessons, outdoor learning (including Forest School) all within a fun, lively and supportive learning environment.

We are always delighted to give personal tours to prospective parents and answer any questions you may have. After all, choosing a school for your child is one of the biggest decisions you can make as a parent.

Please call 01568 780 366 or email admin@orleton.hereford.sch.uk we look forward to welcoming you.

TERM DATES 22/23

Autumn Term

Wednesday 7th September – Friday 16th December

Half Term Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

 

Christmas Holiday
Monday 19th December – Tuesday 3rd January

 

Spring Term

Wednesday 4th January – Friday 31st March

Half Term Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February  

 

Easter Holiday
Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April

 

Summer Term

Monday 17th April – Friday 21st July

Half Term Monday 29th May Friday 2nd June